Sport : Girls Tennis	
Division: Green	
School Year: 2023-24	

AD Chairperson: Blake Muller

All-Conference						
Name	School					
Anna Steenwyk	Zeeland East					
Lily Sanchez	Zeeland East					
Keeley Boerman	Zeeland East					
Kendyll Samora	Zeeland East					
Ahava LeFebre	Holland					
Natalie Legg	Holland					
Emma Hulst	Holland					
Ella Wasserman	Mona Shores					
Kyann Hellmann	Mona Shores					
Lainey Russell	Mona Shores					
Brooke Titus	Reeths Puffer					
Olivia Harris	Reeths Puffer					
Emily Haskill	Zeeland West					
Harley Brown	Zeeland West					
Alexis Moras	Wyoming					
Charlotte Beresford	Union					



Season Results								
School	Dual Record	Points	Tourney Place	Points	Total Points	Final Place		
Zeeland East	5-1	6	T-1st	6.5	12.5	1st		
Holland	6-0	7	3rd	5	12	2nd		
Mona Shores	3-2-1	4.5	T-1st	6.5	11	3rd		
Reeths-Puffer	3-2-1	4.5	4th	4	8.5	4th		
Zeeland West	2-4	3	5th	3	6	5th		
Wyoming	1-5	2	6th	2	4	6th		
GR Union	0-6	1	7th	1	2	7th		